Event: Upcoming Webinar February 28th! - Marello: Open Source ERP
15880
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-15880,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Upcoming Webinar February 28th! Roadmap to Digitizing your B2B Commerce Business.

We’re thrilled to announce our first webinar collaboration with Oro, Inc. Together we will host a free webinar titled “Roadmap to Digitizing your B2B Commerce Business”.

Webinar Presenters:

Falco van der Maden, founder at Marello and Jary Carter, founder and CRO at Oro, Inc., will discuss the subtleties of digitizing B2B commerce. The webinar will highlight disruptive B2B technologies that will help companies expand their online presence, streamline business operations, and take a leadership position in eCommerce.

Join us on February, 28, at 4 pm GMT/ 5 PM CET / 8 am PST to learn how Marello can redefine and innovate your B2B commerce.

Key Takeaways include:

  • The B2B commerce market: Trends, technologies, buyer preferences  and behaviors;
  • Digital transformation of B2B commerce: where to start and how to leverage results;
  • Challenges and benefits of a B2B omnichannel approach;
  • How embracing ERP systems help drive success for online businesses;
  • Why a B2B eCommerce platform built from the ground up is essential.

We’ll follow the presentation with a Q&A session where Jary and Falco will answer any questions.

Hurry and reserve your seat today!